Software Development and Service

Loogear Technology Co., Ltd. since its inception, focusing on software development and software services, Parag has a deep accumulation in mobile applications, ICT, manufacturing applications, communications and information technology in the field of research and development and other aspects. In the power, energy, manufacturing, real estate and other industries to provide information technology solutions, our offshore software outsourcing team can provide customers with top-notch, reliable service to meet customer demand. Solutions include: application development, software testing, system integration, product research and development.

Company Profile

Loogear inc. focus on providing excellent IT solutions and services for the enterprise IT to be important factors of production and strategic resources, give full play to enable enterprises to optimize the allocation of resources more efficiently, thus promoting the The traditional industries escalating, improve labor productivity and material flow efficiency. Loogear has a strong software R & D personnel, technical and management strength, with many partners together to form a huge customer service network, and large-scale development in this area.
       Loogear inc. adhering to the concept of innovative science and technology to enhance corporate value through a combination of software and manufacturing, software and services with a combination of technology and industry management capabilities combined with business sectors as application software development, computer information system integration and professional and technical service three main areas. The company mainly around the industry: manufacturing, electricity, real estate and other industries to create a chain of applications from the operating system, database, middleware, security products to industrial development in technology and the market with IBM, HP, Oracle, Microsoft, Intel and other well-known international companies to establish a close strategic partnership, to provide users with the most comprehensive, thoughtful application solutions and services programs. Our offshore software outsourcing team can provide customers with top-notch, reliable service to meet customer needs solutions.

Core Competence

Software and communications technology as the core competitiveness and around custom software development and outsourcing as an important mode of support, by all the praise.

University Cooperation

In cooperation with Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, dedicated to the research, development, production and sales of communications network testing, cell phone software and product management teams.

Core R & D team

Its research and development team and the main core backbone from ZTE ZTE and other world-renowned companies. Software development team (including smartphones) are large software teams work experience.

Software Experience

Loogear technology has, directly or indirectly, and many well-known enterprises have had successful applications software development, computer information systems integration and professional and technical services of cases, such as FORD, Vis-teon, Chang'an Automobile, Qingling Motors, China Mobile, Changan industry, Deutsche Telekom (T-Mobile) and other customers, through a combination of software and manufacturing, combined with the combination of technology and industry management software and services, including the provision of mobile phone software, the underlying system software to the industry application software development, computer information systems integration and professional and technical services three major areas of success stories.

Main business

Main business: software development and software services
Business Location: China / Europe
Main business technical staff size: The company has a stable core development team, mainly in C / C ++ and JAVA development of the bottom

Our Advantages

Personnel

We have come from well-known foreign and domestic large enterprises have experienced R & D and management personnel, and adequate internal talent pool, improve the internal personnel training mechanism, so Laoge technology in the development and management within the team brings together the industry's top talent and gradually formed a highly effective learning team, from the outset, standing on high-end software development field.

Technical advantages

For many years engaged in the development of communication and information technology, we have complete control of the software field wide proven technology and continuous integration and innovation. In a short time to provide customers with a variety of technology-based manufacturing most comprehensive, thoughtful application solutions and services solutions, and quickly set up software R & D team. The company has a number of products in progress related to software copyright declaration.

Management Advantage

We have integrated R & D management standards, and make adjustments, and improved, forming a technology applicable to Laoge effective software development management processes. KPI evaluation to facilitate project management goals, objectives and responsibilities related to all levels of the project scope clear each post to ensure that research and development projects timely and efficient completion. First to manage their own R & D team and third-party R & D team.

Our Partner

  • China Mobile

  • Zhongxing Telecom Equipment

  • Deutsche Telekom AG

  • visteon

  • Chongqing University

  • CQUPT

  • CQMPC

  • CSGC

  • ASUS

  • Ford

  • Changan Automobile

  • Changan Suzuki

  • Landwind

  • Qingling Motors

  • Changan Industry

  • Leiqiang Communication

  • Yongpeng Network Technology

软件开发和服务

劳格科技有限公司自成立之日,专注于软件开发与软件服务,劳格在移动应用、ICT、制造业应用、通讯及信息技术领域的研发等方面有着较深的积累。在电力、能源、制造业、地产等行业为客户提供了信息化解决方案,我们的离岸软件外包团队可以为客户提供顶尖的、可靠的服务以满足客户的需求。解决方案包括:应用开发、软件测试、系统集成、产品研发等。

公司简介
劳格科技公司内景图

劳格科技本着为企业提供优秀的IT解决方案与服务,使信息技术在企业的重要生产要素和战略资源中的作用得以有效、充分发挥,使企业能更高效地进行资源优化配置,从而推动传统产业不断升级,提高企业劳动生产率和物资周转效率。
       劳格科技有着雄厚的软件研发方面的人才、技术及管理实力,并与众多合作伙伴一起形成了庞大的客户服务网络,并在此领域大规模的发展。劳格科技秉承“不断创新科技,提升企业价值”的理念 通过软件与制造的结合,软件与服务的结合,技术与行业管理能力的结合,业务涵盖行业应用软件开发、计算机信息系统集成和专业技术服务三大领域。公司主要围绕通讯、工业、制造业、电力、地产等行业打造了一个从操作系统、数据库、中间件、安全产品到应用系统的产业发展链条,在技术和市场上与IBM、HP、Oracle、Microsoft、Intel等国际知名公司建立了紧密的战略合作关系,为用户提供最全面、周到的应用解决及服务方案。同时我们的离岸软件外包团队可以为客户提供顶尖的、可靠的服务满足客户需求的解决方案。

核心竞争力

以软件和通信技术为核心竞争力并且围绕软件定制及外包为重要支撑的发展模式,深受各客户的赞誉。

高校合作

与重庆邮电大学合作,致力于研究、开发、生产及销售通信网络测试、手机软件及管理产品的团队。

研发团队核心

其研发团队核心和主力骨干均来自于ZTE中兴等全球知名公司。软件开发团队(包括智能手机开发)均有大型软件团队工作经验。

软件经验

劳格科技已直接或间接地和诸多的知名企业有过成功的应用软件开发、计算机信息系统集成和专业技术服务的案例,如FORD、Vis-teon、长安汽车、庆铃汽车、中国移动、长安工业、德国电信(T-Mobile)等客户,通过软件与制造的结合,软件与服务的结合,技术与行业管理能力的结合,提供了包括手机软件、系统底层软件到行业应用软件开发、计算机信息系统集成和专业技术服务三大领域的成功案例。

主要业务

主要业务:软件开发与软件服务
业务所在地:中国/欧洲
主要业务技术人员规模:公司现有稳定核心开发团队,主要集中在C/C++及JAVA底层开发

三大优势
人才优势

人才优势

我们具备来源于知名外企和国内大型企业有着丰富经验的研发和管理人才,以及企业内部充分的人才储备、完善的内部人才培养机制,使得劳格科技在研发和管理队伍内汇集了业界顶尖的人才,逐步形成了一个高效的学习型团队,从一开始就站在了软件研发领域的高端。

技术优势

技术优势

多年从事通讯及信息技术领域的研发,全面掌握了软件领域广泛成熟的技术并不断的整合创新。能在短时间内为客户提供以制造业为主的各种技术领域最全面、周到的应用解决及服务方案,并快速组建相关软件研发队伍。公司已有多个产品正在进行相关软件著作权的申报。

管理优势

管理优势

我们集成了标准规范的研发管理,并加以磨合、改进,形成了一套适用于劳格科技的高效软件研发管理流程。以关键绩效指标考核促进项目目标管理,明确项目各岗各级相关目标及权责范围,确保研发项目及时、高效的完成。率先管理自身的研发队伍和第三方研发队伍。

合作伙伴
  • 中国移动-劳格科技合作伙伴

    中国移动

  • 中兴通讯-劳格科技合作伙伴

    中兴通讯

  • 德国电信-劳格科技合作伙伴

    德国电信

  • 伟世通-劳格科技合作伙伴

    伟世通

  • 重庆大学-劳格科技合作伙伴

    重庆大学

  • 重庆邮电大学-劳格科技合作伙伴

    重庆邮电大学

  • 重庆医药高等专科学校-劳格科技合作伙伴

    重庆医药高等专科学校

  • 中国兵器-劳格科技合作伙伴

    中国兵器

  • 华硕-劳格科技合作伙伴

    华硕

  • 长安福特-劳格科技合作伙伴

    长安福特

  • 长安汽车-劳格科技合作伙伴

    长安汽车

  • 长安铃木-劳格科技合作伙伴

    长安铃木

  • 陆风汽车-劳格科技合作伙伴

    陆风汽车

  • 庆铃汽车-劳格科技合作伙伴

    庆铃汽车

  • 长安工业-劳格科技合作伙伴

    长安工业

  • 磊强通信-劳格科技合作伙伴

    磊强通信

  • 永鹏科技-劳格科技合作伙伴

    永鹏科技